4.95/5
John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA -  - Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA

Cosmetic Dentistry, Reconstructive Dentistry & Emergency Dentistry located in West Palm Beach, FL

19 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Donna B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ledakis and his staff are the best. Everyone is nice and helpful.
Paul P.
Submitted 03/19/19
As always, my experience at Dr. Ledakis's office is rewarding in the professionalism, warmth and pleasant surroundings offered by Dr. Ledakis and his staff.
Donald T.
Submitted 03/18/19
The best staff and service!
Lonnie S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always professional with expert technicians. Very talented group. Dr. Lidakis is first class
Antonio B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Ledakis is very personable and professional along with all his staff. They are always happy to see me and quickly attend to my needs. As for Dr.Ledakis and his associates, they treated me with the utmost respect and performed a tooth extraction and capping of another tooth efficiently and comfortably. I rarely recommend anyone but in this case I have no reservations about recommending Dr. Ledakis and his staff.
Alan S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always professional, competent and wonderful. Wait, wonderful going to the dentist. Yes!
Lazaro R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Awesome attention and clear details on services to be performed
Holly L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent as always. :)
Donald T.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great staff
Vanissa M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Loved the view of the office. Love the people. She clean my teeth super well. Doc was awesome. Mad cool vibes.
Donald T.
Submitted 03/07/19
Palm Beach Perfect
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Perfect
Virginia P.
Submitted 02/20/19
After many years of being treated with a multitude of health concerns, such as TMJ and other dental issues, Dr. Ledakis and his amazing staff, have always been so kind and patient, no matter what level of anxiety one may feel about going to see their dentist. I am definitely one of those patients, but can promise you that each individual has their own special gift of easying your your fears and making you feel as part of their family. God Bless them all!
Judy H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great experience! The staff and Dr. Ledakis are great! I would highly recommend Dr. Ledakis!
Keegan K.
Submitted 02/11/19
The service was really professional and the staff were super helpful and friendly,would strongly reccomend Dr. Ledakis
Ryan T.
Submitted 02/11/19
Patte is the best love her
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Consistent would be the best word to describe Dr Ledaikis and his team! They are consistently friendly, courteous and professional! I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone!
Sheila J.
Submitted 06/16/18
Good honest conversation with Dr. Baez about the plan to proceed with my old filling and crown...thank you!
Jane B.
Submitted 04/05/18
All Dr’s and staff were exceptional and I could not be more pleased. I recommend their services highly!!!

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans, however, we do not accept HMO plans at this time. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance plan listed or have any other questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
Location
John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA
4512 N. Flagler Drive, Suite 301
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: 561-260-5145
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-260-5145