Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA -  - Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA

Cosmetic Dentistry, Reconstructive Dentistry & Emergency Dentistry located in West Palm Beach, FL

61 total reviews

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgia J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very welcoming, happy office. No long wait.
Maria B.
Submitted 08/20/19
While visiting from out of town, I had an unexpected dental issue which needed to be attended to immediately. Unfortunately, it was Friday afternoon and I was worried about being able to find any type of dental service. I called the office and the staff was so friendly and reassuring, able to get me in the same day. The doctor was very professional, knowledgeable, and so very helpful in resolving my issue. I was extremely satisfied with the care given and the courtesy and professional attention from all.
Jeff N.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great as always. Service, skill, environment. Excellent.
Jayne O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Ledakis saved the day — actually he saved our honeymoon. My new husband had a cap come loose on our way to the airport. We got a same day appt. and Dr. Ledakis quickly and professionally took care of it. I don’t know many other dentists if any who would give this level of care to an out of towner. Our heartfelt thanks!
Mia M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I've never encountered a kinder Dentist and the staff is no less stellar. There's a happy, helpful vibe in this office that takes most of the discomfort out of a trip to the dentist. I was shocked when I signed the bill - because it was hundreds of dollars less than I'd expected. The work is completely state of the art- it's so modern and the technology is astounding. I am looking forward to the reconstructive work I will be having done by Dr. Ledakis. If you were ever concerned about condescending lectures, that's not this crew's style. They are down to Earth and easy to talk to. I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Ledakis. Abundant free parking, relaxing water views, and located centrally between Palm Beach Lakes and Riviera Beach exits of I95 and a straight shot on Flagler Drive, from any direction.
Avery M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Been going to Dr. Ledakis for 30 years. Will be my only dentist for ever! The best. Nothing else to say.
Pam K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Wonderful! Patte’ was kind and fun. Dr Ledakis is top notch!
Douglas K.
Submitted 07/19/19
I've been seeing Dr. Ledakis for probably 10 years now. I had neglected my teeth for too long. I've always had a fear of going to the dentist. A toothache forced my hand. I picked him randomly from a list my insurance gave me. I really lucked out. He has transformed my mouth. I never imagined I could have a smile like I do now. I've pretty much have had everything done you could think of. Fillings, root canals, multiple crowns, multiple bridges and two implants. At this point I only have 5 original teeth left. Thanks to Dr. Ledakis I overcame my irrational fear of dentistry. He is very friendly and personable. He always explains thoroughly what needs to be done and why and presents my options to me. All in an easy to understand manner. He really is the best. Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. Great staff. Especially love Jen and Kety. Great view of the intracoastal is another bonus. I really couldn't be happier about all the work I've had done. I'd would recommend Dr. Ledakis to anyone. He truly changed my life. Thanks Doc.
Jessie M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Ledakis and his staff actually make going to the dentist a pleasure.
Mia M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Allow me start with the fact that, having lived in WPB for 25 years, I have never had any medical practitioner send me a thank you letter. Not a postcard. A real letter, addressed by hand. This was a very successful "second opinion" visit. My son recently had his wisdom teeth make a painful appearance and needed to be removed. His first dentist referred him to a surgeon whose fee sounded a little out of this world. They didn't make my son wait; they got him in within just a few days, and they saved me $1,000 because we don't have dental insurance, and he didn't need "general anesthesia." If you are a nervous dental patient, you have here the most beautiful, tranquil dentist office I have ever seen. The staff all seem to love their jobs with Dr. Ledakis, because they are very smily, helpful, pleasant to deal with and on the ball. They even remember your name. If you have less than perfect teeth, you won't get any lectures here. You get the help you need, with a smile and compassion and the result is priceless and the work is first class. You have nothing to lose but gaining a great dental team with Dr. Ledakis. Dr. Mata is very pleasant and informative.
JoAnn B.
Submitted 06/28/19
As usual, my experience was GREAT. From entry to exit my experience was warm, professional, informative and CARING. I appreciate such a caring dentist.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome
Alexander E.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thank you.
John P. M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Pate is the best
Jean-Claude P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very nice place and people so respectful and nice smiling, I love everyone there .
Kathleen G.
Submitted 05/23/19
My appointment lasted longer than anticipated-but the time was well spent. I appreciate Dr. Ledakis’ precision and attention to every detail. He’s the best. And as usual the entire staff is caring and cordial.
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great doctor! All the staff is very friendly. He did an amazing job and I could not be more satisfied!
Victoria H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Brand new patient coming in. Plan on being long term. The staff is wonderfully helpful and friendly. Very pretty office, quite large. I have trouble writing so the girls filled out my information forms for me and all I have to do was my signature. X-ray tech was very gentle and kind. I was in pain. Dr. Ledakis was so nice and explained the options I had to fix my teeth. He has a wonderfully funny and charming personality. Will definitely be going back. Definitely a good experience for a painful problem. Thank you to entire staff for explaining all paper work and costs. See you in a couple of weeks!
Jeff A.
Submitted 05/04/19
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Ledakis and his amazing team! The generosity and gentleness is greatly appreciated.
Justin H.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was perfect! They staff was very helpful!