Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA -  - Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA

Cosmetic Dentistry, Reconstructive Dentistry & Emergency Dentistry located in West Palm Beach, FL

53 total reviews

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Ledakis and his staff actually make going to the dentist a pleasure.
Mia M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Allow me start with the fact that, having lived in WPB for 25 years, I have never had any medical practitioner send me a thank you letter. Not a postcard. A real letter, addressed by hand. This was a very successful "second opinion" visit. My son recently had his wisdom teeth make a painful appearance and needed to be removed. His first dentist referred him to a surgeon whose fee sounded a little out of this world. They didn't make my son wait; they got him in within just a few days, and they saved me $1,000 because we don't have dental insurance, and he didn't need "general anesthesia." If you are a nervous dental patient, you have here the most beautiful, tranquil dentist office I have ever seen. The staff all seem to love their jobs with Dr. Ledakis, because they are very smily, helpful, pleasant to deal with and on the ball. They even remember your name. If you have less than perfect teeth, you won't get any lectures here. You get the help you need, with a smile and compassion and the result is priceless and the work is first class. You have nothing to lose but gaining a great dental team with Dr. Ledakis. Dr. Mata is very pleasant and informative.
JoAnn B.
Submitted 06/28/19
As usual, my experience was GREAT. From entry to exit my experience was warm, professional, informative and CARING. I appreciate such a caring dentist.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome
Alexander E.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thank you.
John P. M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Pate is the best
Jean-Claude P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very nice place and people so respectful and nice smiling, I love everyone there .
Kathleen G.
Submitted 05/23/19
My appointment lasted longer than anticipated-but the time was well spent. I appreciate Dr. Ledakis’ precision and attention to every detail. He’s the best. And as usual the entire staff is caring and cordial.
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great doctor! All the staff is very friendly. He did an amazing job and I could not be more satisfied!
Victoria H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Brand new patient coming in. Plan on being long term. The staff is wonderfully helpful and friendly. Very pretty office, quite large. I have trouble writing so the girls filled out my information forms for me and all I have to do was my signature. X-ray tech was very gentle and kind. I was in pain. Dr. Ledakis was so nice and explained the options I had to fix my teeth. He has a wonderfully funny and charming personality. Will definitely be going back. Definitely a good experience for a painful problem. Thank you to entire staff for explaining all paper work and costs. See you in a couple of weeks!
Jeff A.
Submitted 05/04/19
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Ledakis and his amazing team! The generosity and gentleness is greatly appreciated.
Justin H.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was perfect! They staff was very helpful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/30/19
All the staff was great. I especially appreciate the detailed explanations of my payment options and prioritization for services that I need. The Dr was very sincere and accommodating of my nerves with dental work.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Ledakas and his staff and their caring for my teeth is a pleasant experience. From front desk Taylor who is reliable and welcoming to Dr Ledakas’ technicians, every appointment is seamless and painless. Dr Ledakas is an artist and I have the smile to prove it! Sylvia Moffett
Emily I.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Ledakis and the staff. And I’ve had a ton of work done through the years! Everyone is kind and professional.
Juliet T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent as always . Consistent .
Virgina C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/20/19
excellent,i really enjoyed the coffe and stickey bun ,before my cleaning
Anna-Leigh L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Patté is the best hygienist EVER.
Judy S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Love Kety!!