4.98/5
John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA -  - Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA

Cosmetic Dentistry, Reconstructive Dentistry & Emergency Dentistry located in West Palm Beach, FL

46 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 05/23/19
My appointment lasted longer than anticipated-but the time was well spent. I appreciate Dr. Ledakis’ precision and attention to every detail. He’s the best. And as usual the entire staff is caring and cordial.
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great doctor! All the staff is very friendly. He did an amazing job and I could not be more satisfied!
Victoria H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Brand new patient coming in. Plan on being long term. The staff is wonderfully helpful and friendly. Very pretty office, quite large. I have trouble writing so the girls filled out my information forms for me and all I have to do was my signature. X-ray tech was very gentle and kind. I was in pain. Dr. Ledakis was so nice and explained the options I had to fix my teeth. He has a wonderfully funny and charming personality. Will definitely be going back. Definitely a good experience for a painful problem. Thank you to entire staff for explaining all paper work and costs. See you in a couple of weeks!
Jeff A.
Submitted 05/04/19
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Ledakis and his amazing team! The generosity and gentleness is greatly appreciated.
Justin H.
Submitted 05/01/19
It was perfect! They staff was very helpful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/30/19
All the staff was great. I especially appreciate the detailed explanations of my payment options and prioritization for services that I need. The Dr was very sincere and accommodating of my nerves with dental work.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Ledakas and his staff and their caring for my teeth is a pleasant experience. From front desk Taylor who is reliable and welcoming to Dr Ledakas’ technicians, every appointment is seamless and painless. Dr Ledakas is an artist and I have the smile to prove it! Sylvia Moffett
Emily I.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Ledakis and the staff. And I’ve had a ton of work done through the years! Everyone is kind and professional.
Juliet T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent as always . Consistent .
Virgina C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/20/19
excellent,i really enjoyed the coffe and stickey bun ,before my cleaning
Anna-Leigh L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Patté is the best hygienist EVER.
Judy S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Love Kety!!
Francine M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Incredible views, amazing staff, well knowledge dental assistant, and incredible Dr. Went over all the procedures prior to moving forward, and offered an explanation to everything even the billing. I’m glad we found the perfect dentist! :-)
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Lovely office space, the dentist is friendly and funny!
Francine M.
Submitted 04/18/19
The office was Immaculate, the staff divine! The view is spectacular the doctor incredibly brilliant and an over all enjoyable experience considering this is one of the last places I’d wish to visit!!! I’ll be back with pleasure!!!!
Katelyn K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always a professional and friendly atmosphere.
Nicoletta N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Staff and Dr. Ledakis make you feel at home and you leave the office with a bright smile. I would recommend Dr. Ledakis 100%
Carol S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very professional, and informative in explaining my dental procedure. I really like the staff in the office a lot, they make you feel very welcomed, and comfortable.
Dorrie K.
Submitted 04/12/19
I would never go to anyone else! No retirement for you, Dr. Ledakis!! Everyone truly cares, and they are totally into your emotional and physical comfort levels.

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans, however, we do not accept HMO plans at this time. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance plan listed or have any other questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
Location
John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA
4512 N. Flagler Drive, Suite 301
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: 561-260-5145
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-260-5145