4.98/5
John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA -  - Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA

Cosmetic Dentistry, Reconstructive Dentistry & Emergency Dentistry located in West Palm Beach, FL

46 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Diana D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Professional staff. Although I only had an extraction, I appreciate the quick response to my dilemma. TU
Charles S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great care and service !
Phalith L.
Submitted 04/05/19
First time here and the experience was very pleasant and painless. Staff is very professional and you can’t beat the view from the dental chair!!!
Donald T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Best professionals in Dentistry!
Curtis R.
Submitted 03/28/19
I have been going to Dr. Ledakis for 14 years. I have had 9 bone grafts, 7 crowns, 2 fillings, an implant and my teeth cleaned twice a year. The staff is exceptional and treat you like family. They make it the utmost importance that you are comfortable and with no other way to put it pain free. Dr. Ledakis and his staff really do care about you. I have never left Dr. Ledakis's office without him checking on me to make sure everything went perfectly. The best dental work done on this planet, I cant praise him or his staff enough.
Donna S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Office was professional,efficient & knowledgeable.
Catherine H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Ledakis is thoughtful with his care and financial consideration of treatment. Pate is a throrough hygienist and super friendly!
Donna B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ledakis and his staff are the best. Everyone is nice and helpful.
Paul P.
Submitted 03/19/19
As always, my experience at Dr. Ledakis's office is rewarding in the professionalism, warmth and pleasant surroundings offered by Dr. Ledakis and his staff.
Donald T.
Submitted 03/18/19
The best staff and service!
Lonnie S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always professional with expert technicians. Very talented group. Dr. Lidakis is first class
Antonio B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Ledakis is very personable and professional along with all his staff. They are always happy to see me and quickly attend to my needs. As for Dr.Ledakis and his associates, they treated me with the utmost respect and performed a tooth extraction and capping of another tooth efficiently and comfortably. I rarely recommend anyone but in this case I have no reservations about recommending Dr. Ledakis and his staff.
Alan S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always professional, competent and wonderful. Wait, wonderful going to the dentist. Yes!
Lazaro R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Awesome attention and clear details on services to be performed
Holly L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent as always. :)
Donald T.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great staff
Vanissa M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Loved the view of the office. Love the people. She clean my teeth super well. Doc was awesome. Mad cool vibes.
Donald T.
Submitted 03/07/19
Palm Beach Perfect
Daniel P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Perfect
Virginia P.
Submitted 02/20/19
After many years of being treated with a multitude of health concerns, such as TMJ and other dental issues, Dr. Ledakis and his amazing staff, have always been so kind and patient, no matter what level of anxiety one may feel about going to see their dentist. I am definitely one of those patients, but can promise you that each individual has their own special gift of easying your your fears and making you feel as part of their family. God Bless them all!

Insurance

We accept the majority of dental insurance plans, however, we do not accept HMO plans at this time. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance plan listed or have any other questions!

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife
Location
John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA
4512 N. Flagler Drive, Suite 301
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone: 561-260-5145
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-260-5145