Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA -  - Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA

Cosmetic Dentistry, Reconstructive Dentistry & Emergency Dentistry located in West Palm Beach, FL

53 total reviews

John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John S. Ledakis, DDS, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Incredible views, amazing staff, well knowledge dental assistant, and incredible Dr. Went over all the procedures prior to moving forward, and offered an explanation to everything even the billing. I’m glad we found the perfect dentist! :-)
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Lovely office space, the dentist is friendly and funny!
Francine M.
Submitted 04/18/19
The office was Immaculate, the staff divine! The view is spectacular the doctor incredibly brilliant and an over all enjoyable experience considering this is one of the last places I’d wish to visit!!! I’ll be back with pleasure!!!!
Katelyn K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always a professional and friendly atmosphere.
Nicoletta N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Staff and Dr. Ledakis make you feel at home and you leave the office with a bright smile. I would recommend Dr. Ledakis 100%
Carol S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very professional, and informative in explaining my dental procedure. I really like the staff in the office a lot, they make you feel very welcomed, and comfortable.
Dorrie K.
Submitted 04/12/19
I would never go to anyone else! No retirement for you, Dr. Ledakis!! Everyone truly cares, and they are totally into your emotional and physical comfort levels.
Diana D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Professional staff. Although I only had an extraction, I appreciate the quick response to my dilemma. TU
Charles S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great care and service !
Phalith L.
Submitted 04/05/19
First time here and the experience was very pleasant and painless. Staff is very professional and you can’t beat the view from the dental chair!!!
Donald T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Best professionals in Dentistry!
Curtis R.
Submitted 03/28/19
I have been going to Dr. Ledakis for 14 years. I have had 9 bone grafts, 7 crowns, 2 fillings, an implant and my teeth cleaned twice a year. The staff is exceptional and treat you like family. They make it the utmost importance that you are comfortable and with no other way to put it pain free. Dr. Ledakis and his staff really do care about you. I have never left Dr. Ledakis's office without him checking on me to make sure everything went perfectly. The best dental work done on this planet, I cant praise him or his staff enough.
Donna S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Office was professional,efficient & knowledgeable.
Catherine H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Ledakis is thoughtful with his care and financial consideration of treatment. Pate is a throrough hygienist and super friendly!
Donna B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ledakis and his staff are the best. Everyone is nice and helpful.
Paul P.
Submitted 03/19/19
As always, my experience at Dr. Ledakis's office is rewarding in the professionalism, warmth and pleasant surroundings offered by Dr. Ledakis and his staff.
Donald T.
Submitted 03/18/19
The best staff and service!
Lonnie S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always professional with expert technicians. Very talented group. Dr. Lidakis is first class
Antonio B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Ledakis is very personable and professional along with all his staff. They are always happy to see me and quickly attend to my needs. As for Dr.Ledakis and his associates, they treated me with the utmost respect and performed a tooth extraction and capping of another tooth efficiently and comfortably. I rarely recommend anyone but in this case I have no reservations about recommending Dr. Ledakis and his staff.
Alan S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always professional, competent and wonderful. Wait, wonderful going to the dentist. Yes!